2022-2023 EDC Executive Committee

Orville Dothage
Northrop Grumman Corp.
Christina Langston
St. Johns County School District, Director of Community Relations
Mike Koppenhafer
Fisher Koppenhafer Architecture and Interior Design, President
Carlton DeVooght
Flagler Health +, President & CEO 3.8.22
Victor J Raymos
St. Augustine & St. Johns County Board of Realtors, AE/CEO
Dirk Schroeder
Century 21 St. Augustine Properties, Broker/Owner
Andrew Jackson
Jackson Law Group, Managing Partner
Beth Sweeny
Flagler College, Director of Community and Government Relations