Staff


Isabelle Rodriguez
President
904-829-5681 ext. 18
isabelle.rodriguez@sjcchamber.com
The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce concentrates its efforts on continuously improving the business environment in St. Johns County. We serve our constituency through focusing on Economic Development, Business Advocacy, Member Education and Business Promotion. Click here to learn more.

In January 2011, our Board of Directors unanimously approved a set of goals that are objective, measureable and focused on both internal improvements within the Chamber, and external improvements to our local economy. In order to accomplish these goals, we developed a Service Plan that clearly defines the areas where the Chamber focuses its efforts to deliver value-added service to our members. Click here to learn more.

If you believe a growing and vibrant business community is important to St. Johns County, welcome to the Chamber of Commerce.

clientuploads/ChamberLogo/SJCC_logo_Rectangle_270w.jpg

ph: 904-829-5681
fx: 904-829-6477
www.sjcchamber.com


Greg Voss
Vice President of
Operations
904-829-5681 ext. 26
greg.voss@sjcchamber.com

clientuploads/Headshots/staff/Sandy-Kavanaugh_web.jpg
Sandy Kavanaugh
Director, Ponte Vedra
Beach Division
904-285-2004
sandra.kavanaugh@sjcchamber.com


Samuel Ruiz
Sales & Marketing Manager
904-829-5681 ext 31
samuel.ruiz@sjcchamber.com

 
Debra Bulak
Membership Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 11
debra.bulak@sjcchamber.com


Jane McDaniel
Administrative Assistant
904-829-5681 ext. 10
frontdesk@sjcchamber.com

clientuploads/Headshots/staff/Lucy_Web.jpg

Lucia Miller
Tourism Coordinator
904-285-2004
lucia.miller@sjcchamber.com


Beau Phillips
Communications Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 27
beau.phillips@sjcchamber.com


Carol Saviak
Government Relations Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 12
carol.saviak@sjcchamber.com


Cathie Shockey
Business Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 15
catherine.shockey@sjcchamber.com