Isabelle Rodriguez
904-829-5681 ext. 53
The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce concentrates its efforts on continuously improving the business environment in St. Johns County. We serve our constituency through focusing on Economic Development, Business Advocacy, Member Education and Business Promotion. Click here to learn more.

In January 2011, our Board of Directors unanimously approved a set of goals that are objective, measureable and focused on both internal improvements within the Chamber, and external improvements to our local economy. In order to accomplish these goals, we developed a Service Plan that clearly defines the areas where the Chamber focuses its efforts to deliver value-added service to our members. Click here to learn more.

If you believe a growing and vibrant business community is important to St. Johns County, welcome to the Chamber of Commerce.


ph: 904-829-5681
fx: 904-829-6477

Greg Voss
Vice President of
904-829-5681 ext. 51

Declan Reiley
Vice President of 
Economic Development
904-829-5681 ext. 55

Sandy Kavanaugh
Director, Ponte Vedra
Beach Division
904-285-2004 ext. 42

Debra Bulak
Membership Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 54

Jane McDaniel
Administrative Assistant

Lucia Miller
Tourism Coordinator
904-285-2004 ext. 43

Beau Phillips
Communications Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 52

Samuel Ruiz
Sales & Marketing Manager
904-829-5681 ext 57

Carol Saviak
Government Relations Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 49


Yvonne Suter
Business Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 56