Staff


Isabelle Rodriguez

President / CEO
904-829-5681 ext. 53
isabelle.rodriguez@sjcchamber.com
The St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce concentrates its efforts on continuously improving the business environment in St. Johns County. We serve our constituency through focusing on Economic Development, Business Advocacy, Member Education and Business Promotion. Click here to learn more.

In January 2011, our Board of Directors unanimously approved a set of goals that are objective, measureable and focused on both internal improvements within the Chamber, and external improvements to our local economy. In order to accomplish these goals, we developed a Service Plan that clearly defines the areas where the Chamber focuses its efforts to deliver value-added service to our members. Click here to learn more.

If you believe a growing and vibrant business community is important to St. Johns County, welcome to the Chamber of Commerce.

                                                       clientuploads/ChamberLogo/SJCC_logo_Rectangle_270w.jpg

                                                                                       ph: 904-829-5681
                                                                                        fx: 904-829-6477
                                                                                     www.sjcchamber.com


Greg Voss
Vice President of
Operations
904-829-5681 ext. 51
greg.voss@sjcchamber.com


Declan Reiley
Vice President of 
Economic Development
904-829-5681 ext. 55
declan.reiley@sjcchamber.com


Lin Jones
Director, Ponte Vedra
Beach Division
904-285-2004 ext. 42
lin.jones@sjcchamber.com

 
Debra Bulak
Membership Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 54
debra.bulak@sjcchamber.com


Lucia Miller
Tourism Coordinator
904-285-2004 ext. 43
lucia.miller@sjcchamber.com


Jane McDaniel
Administrative Assistant
904-829-5681
jane.mcdaniel@sjcchamber.com


Samuel Ruiz
Sales & Marketing Manager
904-829-5681 ext 57
samuel.ruiz@sjcchamber.com

 
Beau Phillips
Communications Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 52
beau.phillips@sjcchamber.com


Bob Porter
Government Relations Manager
904-829-5681 ext. 49
bob.porter@sjcchamber.com